Comes in a nice eco-friendly, cardboard album cover, rather than a plastic CD jewel case.


Track listing:
1. Trip to Peggy's Cove
2. Glasgow Gate
3. Road to Harrington
4. Fonn Air Mo Mhàiri Laghaich
5. Northumberland Shores
6. Haley Small's Reel
7. King George
8. Hills of Glenorchy
9. The House Across From Flora's
10. Ambassador's Reel

11. Braes of Dunvegan

12. Lucy Campbell & Sandy Cameron

13. Maggie Brown's Favourite

14. An Fidheall Gorm

15. The Hector


Released November 13, 2020.


All tracks composed by Brad Reid (SOCAN) except 4,7,8,11,12,13 - traditional.


Brad Reid - fiddle, guitar, vocals, double bass (6), bodhran (6)

Dave MacIsaac - guitar (7,8,11,13)

Jamie Gatti - double bass

Tom Roach - congas and other percussion

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Alex Burris at New Scotland Yard Studio, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia.

Cover photos - Adele Beaton.

NEW Scotland - CD [2020]